जम्मू-कश्मीर को छोड़ सभी राज्य/केंद्रशासित प्रदेशों ने राज्य जीएसटी को मंजूरी दी, एक जुलाई से लागू करने के लिए तैयार

All States/UTs except the State of Jammu & Kashmir, approves the State GST Act and are ready for the smooth roll-out of GST with effect from 1st July, 2017.
As of today, all the States and Union Territories (having assemblies), except the State of Jammu & Kashmir, have approved the State Goods and Services Tax (SGST) Act. The State of Kerala issued an Ordinance today approving State GST Act while the State of West Bengal had issued an Ordinance in this regard on 15th June, 2017. Now only one State is left i.e. the State of J&K which is yet to pass the State GST Act. Thus, almost the entire country including all the 30 States/UTs are now on board and ready for the smooth roll-out of GST with effect from 1st July, 2017.

The details of the States which have passed the State GST Act till today are as follows:

Sl. No.Name of the StateDate on which SGST Act passed in the Assembly
1.       TelanganaAct Passed on 9th April 2017
2.       BiharAct Passed on 24th April, 2017
3.       RajasthanAct Passed on 26th April 2017
4.       JharkhandAct Passed on 27th April, 2017
5.       ChhattisgarhAct Passed on 28th April, 2017
6.       UttarakhandAct Passed on 2nd May, 2017
7.       Madhya PradeshAct Passed on 3rd May, 2017
8.       HaryanaAct Passed on 4th May, 2017
9.       GoaAct Passed on 9th May, 2017
10.   GujaratAct Passed on 9th May, 2017
11.   AssamAct Passed on 11th May, 2017
12.   Arunachal PradeshAct Passed on 12th May, 2017
13.   Andhra PradeshAct Passed on 16th May, 2017
14.   Uttar PradeshAct Passed on 16th May, 2017 (in both the Houses)
15.   PuducherryAct Passed on 17th May, 2017
16.   OdishaAct Passed on 19th May, 2017
17.   MaharashtraAct Passed on 22nd May, 2017
18.   TripuraAct Passed on 25th May, 2017
19.   SikkimAct Passed on 25th May, 2017
20.   MizoramAct Passed on 25th May, 2017
21.   NagalandAct Passed on 27th May, 2017
22.   Himachal PradeshAct Passed on 27th May, 2017
23.   DelhiAct Passed on 31st May, 2017
24.   ManipurAct Passed on 5th June, 2017
25.   MeghalayaAct Passed on 12th June, 2017
26.   KarnatakaAct Passed on 15th June, 2017
27.   West BengalOrdinance Passed on 15th June, 2017
28.   PunjabAct Passed on 19th June, 2017
29.   Tamil NaduAct Passed on 19th June, 2017
30.   KeralaOrdinance Passed on 21st June, 2017


Sl. No.Name of the State
1.Jammu & Kashmir
Source: pib.nic.in

Plz Follow Me on: 
((निवेश: 5 गलतियों से बचें, मालामाल बनें Investment: Save from doing 5 mistakes 

No comments